Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 General Membership Meetings (open)
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 General Membership Meetings (open)
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Quarterly Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 General Membership Meetings (open)
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Quarterly Board Meeting
Thursday, June 08, 2017 EECO Golf Tournament Benefiting American Heart Assoc.
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 General Membership Meetings (open)
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Scott's Addition Neighborhood Cleanup
Monday, May 15, 2017 Speak Directly with the Director
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Quarterly Board Meeting
Monday, April 24, 2017 GRTC Public Comment Meeting
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 General Membership Meetings (open)
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Quarterly Board Meeting


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software